This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Practice Partners

Dr Bernadine Sharma (f)

MB BS (India 1983) DGO

Dr Penny Hobhouse (f)

MBChB (Liverpool 1985) DCH FP Cert MRCGP

Dr Antonio Penart (m)

LMS (Spain 1987)

Dr Amar Hussain (m)

MBChB (Iraq 1992)

Dr Peter Hadfield (m)

MB BS (Newcastle 1997) MRCGP MSc

Dr Rodbe Tunkuda (m)

MB BS (Jos 1997)

Dr Ruth Beesley (f)

MB BS (London 2001)

Dr Kevin Remedios (m)

MB BS (London 2003) BSc (Hons) nMRCGP CIDC (Diabetes)

Dr Adnan Tariq (m)

MBChB (Leicester 2007) MRCGP

Dr Heather Watson (f)

MB ChB (Leicester 2001) MRCP (2005) DFSRH (2011)  MRCGP (2017)

Salaried GP

Dr Kehinde Adams (f)
Dr Thomas Mathen (m)
Dr Cynthia Dzingina (f)


Dr Adam Walton (m)
Dr Ehab Abulikailik (m)
Dr Amina Mohammed (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website